We will never give your details away to 3rd parties.
We may drop you an email from time to time with Service updates. If
you do not wish to receive such updates simply log into your account and turn them off.
Certain features, for example dynamic text, are only available for accounts in credit.
Up2.it reserve the right to remove accounts or images if they are against the rules.